Document history

You can view and restore past versions of any document going back 7 days if you're on the Boss Mode plan. The Document History feature lets you revert your changes to a document if you delete content and want to restore it.

Open and restore a previous version

To open the document history window, you can either open the dropdown menu in the top right corner of the editor or click on the checkmark icon next to the document name.

Select the previous version of your document on the right-hand side and click "Restore version" if you would like to revert to the content at the selected time.